FabGuys.com
 

Bucks bi male or CD for top guys

TV/TS in Aylesbury, South East, UK   Tick

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 20 hours ago


I need to make it clear that I am struggling to find time and opportunity to meet for the time being. My own health is fine but I have to care for others and the hoped for improvements are slower than expected. I will still try to answer mails and chat whenever I can and I will meet if possible.

I am mature in age, if not in attitude, and probably best described as a (now) gay guy who can also CD for you in Buckinghamshire. Love meetings with assertive top or dominant guys who know what they want and who know how to get it.

I am 100% bottom and do not switch. I think my words say enough to give you an idea about me but I am happy to answer any questions if I am of interest to you. Please note my preferences - its not an exhaustive list but should give some idea of where I am.

I cannot accommodate in my current situation. Please ask if you want to know more about what I will or won't do to please you.

Some additional personal details about me - I am smooth all over, legs, arms, body etc. I currently weigh just less than 160lb, so I am fairly slim. Ideally the guys I meet are taller, heavier than me.

Patti

62 years old, Bisexual

5'9"  175cm
Average
Non smoker
Social drinker
No tattoos
No piercings
Size: Small
Role: Bottom
Caucasian (white)

Looking For

Men
Aged from 35 to 70
Won't meet smokers

Meeting

Cannot accommodate
Can travel

Interests

1 on 1, Anal, Army, Bikers, Kissing, Muscle, Older guys, Oral, S&M, Safe sex, Shaved

Register to see images

Register to see images

Verified Genuine Profile

*DA13 (57), Man on 7 February 2017 by Meeting in person:
Well what can I say about this lady very sexy very genuine and really nice great fun to be with if you get a chance meet her she is worth it will try and meet her again

*mersham (54), Man on 26 November 2016 by Meeting in person:
OMG what can I say out of this world guys if you Can don't miss this lady wow

0.0468

0