FabGuys.com
 

Hey

TV/TS in Bromsgrove, West Midlands, UK   TickOn mobile site

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 1 week ago


***update. I've temporarily moved back in with the parents, so whilst I doubt they'd have any problems with me hosting (I'm completely out and have a large, leftie queer family) I'm not gonna host at mine,cos' it'd be a bit weird lol.

Mainly sub, smooth, cute, very experienced Tgirl. I know what I like and I like what I know. I switch / top for the right people. That is younger, smooth, sub tgirls, etc.

I don't do vanilla, so don't bother asking! My kinks are niche and varied, and mostly interested in:

Anal / stretching / gaping.

Double anal.

Pegging.

Scat play.

Watersports.

Latex / rubber / PVC.

Bondage / restraints.

Smoking fetishes.

Group.

(Not all at once, of course!).

I am only interested in having my ass abused. Not into kissing, foreplay, etc. A glass or two of wine, a chat, then getting straight to it, is my preferred night.

I generally go for older males who are experienced. However, I am always open to suggestions, and if I like what I see / hear, I would be very interested in meeting. The only thing I would say is that you need to be experienced,and confident, in what you do.

Im open and "out" as trans / gay etc etc, so don't really do sneaking around. I will fully respect anyones discretion though, of course. If you want a pint somewhere beforehand, just ask. Ta.

Danni

39 years old, Bisexual

5'6"  168cm
Average
Smoker
Social drinker
Some tattoos
No piercings
Size: Pretty Big
Role: Bottom
Caucasian (white)

Looking For

Couples (MM) Men TV/TS
Aged from 40 to 99
Will meet smokers

Meeting

Cannot accommodate
Cannot travel

Interests

1 on 1, Anal, Army, Bareback, Bears, Bikers, Boots, Cruising, Group sex, Leather, Naturism, Older guys, Rimming, Rubber, S&M, Safe sex, Shaved, Skinheads, Tattoos, Uniform, Voyeurism

Showing first 11 of 44 public images (see all 44)

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Verified Genuine Profile

*ove2Lick (57), Man on 15 August 2022 by Meeting in person:
Known Danni for many years, what a fantastic body and knows how to have a good time. Loves a good while smoking a cigar, if the chance comes your way DO NOT MISS IT! Hope to see Danni again soon.

*bout (62), Man on 7 August 2021 by Meeting in person:
I met Danni many years ago when they lived a bit closer to me Fantastic meet, and a truly genuine person

0.0468

0