FabGuys.com
 

Classy, Sassy fun loving TV

TV/TS in Doncaster, East Midlands, UK   TickPhoto VerifiedOn mobile site

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 1 week ago


Hi and thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Quick update,moving house, infact, moving country aa of 1st December 2023,so I'm not going to be on here much or indeed looking to meet, well not in the UK anyway. I'll still sporadically check mail and cam (time zone dependent).It's been fun, met some great people and made better friends. Stay safe and see you again soon C xXx

Ps not deleting my profile as paid up for the year and I'm too tight to waste the money :)

First and foremost,I'm not here to get banged more than a nearly empty ketchup bottle, secondly I'm very fortunate to receive a lot of messages, please refrain from getting abusive if I don't reply to you straight away, I work full time and dont always have the time to reply -there is no offence ment by this. Conversly, I know where the block button is and I ain't afraid to use it - but wheres the fun in that.

In short I love to suck cock, love cum and did I mention I love to suck cock.

I'm Carly for about 90% of the time, I'm very confident, convincing, go to work dressed and I love to go out - wine and dine me. If you are the type of guy who won't want to be seen in public with me on your arm then you're not for me-and I will be in heels.

I will not reply to blank or pictureless profiles so please attach a pic or have some on your profile, it's 2023 so no excuse- heard them all.

I'm very easy going, intelligent and have a great sense of humour but suffer fools lightly- manners are free.

I can't always meet at the drop of a hat, if I'm online I'm not necessarily looking to meet, like the rest of us I too love a perve, I work full time and travel alot so not always at home or in the UK but when the opportunity presents I like to party like it's 1999.

Also I WILL NOT meet anyone who lives within a few miles of me, it negates the awkwardness for you when we bump into each other in the middle aisle of Aldi, eyes meeting over the last mig welder and you're with your unsuspecting partner-AWKWARD (I'm not being judgey by the way).

SAFE PLAY ONLY- NO EXCEPTIONS.

C xxx

Pps I only message on here, no kik, no skype etc and I will not give out my phone number.

HAPPY FABBING, STAY SAFE xXx

Carly

43 years old, Bisexual

5'6"  168cm
Average
Non smoker
Social drinker
Some tattoos
3 or 4 piercings
Size: Average
Role: Bottom
Caucasian (white)

Looking For

Couples (MM) Men TV/TS
Aged from 18 to 99
Won't meet smokers

Meeting

Can accommodate
Can travel

Interests

1 on 1, Anal, Army, Bears, Bikers, Boots, Cubs, Fur, Group sex, Kissing, Leather, Muscle, Naturism, Older guys, Oral, Rimming, Rubber, S&M, Safe sex, Shaved, Tattoos, Uniform, Voyeurism, Webcam, Wanking

Showing first 11 of 63 public images (see all 63)

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Verified Genuine Profile

Friends

User has chosen to not show their friends list

0.0468

0