FabGuys.com
 

Off on my Hol's for week.

TV/TS in Bury, North West, UK   Tick

Joined: 6 months ago
Last on: 2 weeks ago


Married and looking for daytime fun, prefer weekday mornings if you can accomodate. I like mutual sucking and wanking, taking a lovely facial and sometimes i do swallow, love being rimmed if you like that and i do enjoy wearing womens underwear with short shirts or maids outfit while i suck cock and i am very keen to please.

Discreet clean respectful and horny men get my full attention x

Come on guys lets have some horny fun xxxxxx

My cock is about 7" uncut and quite thick and i do like to cum in a guys mouth if he wants to have my load.

Ps I cum a lot lol about 25ml (That's a shot glass full)

I love licking and sucking a guys cock and balls and making him cum Mmmmmmmm

Warning You do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form if you do it will be considered as a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to LEGAL ACTION

Carol

56 years old, Bi-curious

5'11"  180cm
Average
Non smoker
Social drinker
No tattoos
No piercings
Size: Pretty Big
Role: Oral
Caucasian (white)

Looking For

TV/TS
Aged from 18 to 99
Will meet smokers

Meeting

Cannot accommodate
Can travel

Interests

Wanking, Safe sex, Oral, Anal, 1 on 1

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Register to see images

Verified Genuine Profile

*urtshaft (62), Man on 29 March 2022 by Meeting in person:
had some great meets with carol and hoping for more

*ichardh (57), Man on 14 March 2022 by Meeting in person:
Lovely girl lovely body and cock and what a lovely arse my cock did enjoy welcome back anytime

0.0156

0