FabGuys.com
 

Looking to experience more

Man in Gloucester, South West, UK   TickOn mobile site

Joined: over a year ago
Last on: 4 hours ago


Looking to learn. Married so can't accommodate but can usually get away early evening on Monday or Tuesday and odd morning meets. Also usually around Chippenham / Devizes one day a week in the mornings/afternoons. Love massage,oral, nudity, dog walks in the country, wildlife, photography, Still an anal virgin but love toys and anything else that fits in my ass. Maybe more with right guy. Would like to try BDSM play. Not interested in bareback. Please note I do have a beard.

To all institutions using this site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Ted

71 years old, Bi-curious

5'9"  175cm
Chubby
Non smoker
Social drinker
No tattoos
No piercings
Size: Small
Role: Versatile
Caucasian (white)

Looking For

Couples (MM) Men TV/TS
Aged from 40 to 99
Won't meet smokers

Meeting

Cannot accommodate
Can travel

Interests

1 on 1, Anal, Bears, Naturism, Older guys, Oral, Rubber, S&M, Safe sex, Shaved, Tattoos, Voyeurism, Webcam, Wanking

Register to see images

Register to see images

Verified Genuine Profile

*opper 200 (67), Man on 28 January 2020 by Meeting in person:
just met oldboy at my place sucked meand rimmed me very very good toke some pics of me nude hope to meet again

0.0156

0