please read my profile..

TV/TS in Uxbridge, Greater London, UK   Photo VerifiedOn mobile siteNew here

... "pics coming soon..". 5 hours ago

Joined: 3 days ago
Last on: online now!

I am slowly discovering my bi-side. Ive only met 2 guys in the past in which we shared some very basic vanilla fun. Really nice.

Recently, Ive been curious about dressing.

I don't want to completely look like a woman, but the aspects of looking feminine with the bits that are masculine intrigue me alot. As well as turn me on hugely.

I love wearing holdups or tights (sheer), g-strings or thongs as well as showing off/posing in the mirror while wearing very short skirts or dresses. I like the regular summer dress kind of look or the going out for the evening wear.

High heels are my favourite and im getting used to walking in mine. I dont have a wig or makeup - yet. I do have false breasts for those that want the shape.

What I am looking for is someone with similar interests. May it be someone who dresses too; someone who wants to see me dressed or even wear their partners clothes for them etc.

Id love to be dressed doing small tasks/chores round someones house as they perv or touch me up. Id ofcourse do the same. Vanilla fun is what I prefer now (am not sub or dom) and then see where it goes...

please read my profile to know what im into and what im looking for. serious,discreet and super clean only.

I cannot accom.


36 years old, Bi-curious

6'0"  183cm
Non smoker
Social drinker
No tattoos
No piercings
Size: Average
Role: Top
South Asian

Looking For

Aged from 18 to 55
Will meet smokers


Cannot accommodate
Can travel


1 on 1, Kissing, Muscle, Oral, Safe sex, Wanking